hema’s sphere

random picture of my shoes!

Posted by hema on June 23, 2007

to prove my feet are just as big as organic’s!

7 Responses to “random picture of my shoes!”

  1. Organic-Muslimah said

    okay we are the same size. GAH

  2. hema said

    thank you, i shall proudly reclaim my place in the big feet club.
    i can fit into most mens’ shoes!

  3. Snowdrops said

    :X …from here your shoeslook small…hehe =D

  4. hema said

    oh why is everyone trying to take my big feet away from me. big feet are my “thing”. i’m very proud of my size seven feet!

  5. carimuslima said

    hehehehhe… Love these random posts of yours!!!! Big feet lol (laughing over here) u guys have pretty medium feet Mashallah that made me feel bad now lol I thought ya’ll might of had big feet but only discovered that mine are bigger and suddenly I don’t feel that cute anymore LOL. Hugs 😉

  6. hema said

    carinmuslimah- ahem i’m an american size 9 or 10 apperently. do you feel cute again!

  7. carimuslima said

    LOL hehehhehe!!!!!!! think I do hehehe… U beat me in this contest Hugs 😉

Leave a Reply

 
